Untitled Document

Oswego County Announces Independence Day Schedules

Transfer Stations Closed July 3 & 4 -
All Oswego County government offices will be closed Friday, July 3, for Independence Day. The solid waste transfer stations will be closed Friday and Saturday, July 3 and 4.

The County Health Department’s COVID-19 hotline will be re-open Monday, July 6. Those who need assistance with COVID-19 concerns over the holiday weekend will be able to leave a message by calling the hotline at 315-349-3330.